top of page
vectorstock_1327707.jpg
The Swick
and the Dead
Arms Front Cover (png) 25 Nov 2018.png

Book Two

Viking cover image

An ICU nurse suspected of murdering a colleague must catch the killer in this masterfully plotted second novel by newcomer Maggie Foster. 

 

The escalating tension will keep readers turning pages long after lights out. A solid whodunit [with] a satisfying ending,  Perfect for fans of Dick Francis and Janet Evanovich.

Swick 3D image showing three formats

Praise for The Swick and the Dead

"The story is brilliant! If you like a good murder mystery, this is the book for you!”

“This is the second installment of the Loch Lonach series by this extremely talented and creative writer."

"I was once again charmed with the Scottish customs and language. The ending is one of those where you have to remind yourself to breathe.”

“It's always refreshing to read a twist I didn't see coming. The entertaining three-dimensional characters and interesting plot make this story shine.” - Judge, Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards.

“A cleverly plotted murder/mystery, perfect for fans of Midsummer Murders.” The Wishing Shelf Book Awards

 

“A twisting, turning plot. Loved the cover too!”

Amazon.jpg
Kindle.jpg
Google Play.jpg
Nook.png
Kobo.png
Apple.png
Vivlio.png
AngusandRobertson.png
Hoopla.png
Scribd.jpg
Indigo.jpg
Mondadori.png
24S.png
Thalia.jpg
Bol.de.png
Biblioboard with edges.png

Want to share your recommendations with other mystery readers?

Reviews make that possible. Please leave an honest review on

Goodreads, Bookbub, Amazon, or

your favorite Vendor Site.

Thank you!

bottom of page