Extras, Omissions, and more information

on the novels and the Scots

Each of the novels includes references  to people, places and things not fully explained in the story. In the files under each of the novel titles you will find supplemental data and links to even more information.

If you think of something you'd like to know more about, just send me an email and I will try to find the answers to your questions.

Disclaimer: Most links are external, which means I do not control the content or access to those sites.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 by Maggie Foster. Proudly created with Wix.com